English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Ashbourne south ward result

The Conservatives have held the District Council's Ashbourne South Ward in a by-election held on 26 October.

Dermot Joseph Murphy, who polled 495 votes, joins the council. In second place was Rebecca Goodall (Liberal Democrats) with 334 votes, followed by Andy White (Labour) in third place with 242. The turnout was 27%.

The Conservatives have held the District Council

Find us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter


Town Hall, Bank Road
Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3NN
01629 761 195
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.