Derwent Valley by-election - Thursday 24 September

The result of the by-election for the Derwent Valley Division of Derbyshire County Council, held on 24 September 2015 is as follows:

CRAPPER Michael Bryan (Liberal Democrat) 314
DAWSON Michael Paul (UK Independence Party (UKIP)) 285
RUTTER Martin Joseph (Labour Party) 466
WILD Joanne (The Conservative Party Candidate) 1107 ELECTED

The turnout was 22.86%.

Declaration of Result of Poll [PDF 0.13MB]

Find us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter