English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Cromford Parish Council result

Counting took place today (Saturday) in the Cromford Parish Council election.


Mosley, Susan 372 Elected
Benfield, Philip 262 Elected
Pawley, Joyce Priscilla 293 Elected
Roose, John Derek 387 Elected
Boyack, Russell James 321 Elected
Whitworth, Michael John 282 Elected
Bowman, Barbara Jeanne 415 Elected
Easton, Carol Ann 549 Elected
Beckett, Jeremy William Ronald 401 Elected
Lowe, Julie Margaret 263 Elected

Grayshon, Paul Nicholas Walton 230


Find us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter


Town Hall, Bank Road
Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3NN
01629 761 195
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.