English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Youlgrave Parish Council result

Counting took place today (Saturday) in the Youlgrave Parish Council election.


Clark, Lillian 300 Elected
Humphreys, Nicola Jane 273 Elected
Elliott, Graham 426 Elected
McCloy, Andrew Brian 311 Elected
Roper, Richard Thomas 371 Elected
Moore, Glenys Ann 255 Elected
Scott, Rob 305 Elected
Wardle, Brian 384 Elected
Wilson, Ralph Rowan Barrymore 319 Elected
Wragg, John 376 Elected

Croasdell, Ann 232
Wilkin, Anthony Richard199

Total votes held to be good = 3,751
Rejected ballot papers = 17

Find us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter


Town Hall, Bank Road
Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3NN
01629 761 195
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.