English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish


Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament are elected in general elections.  The elected Members of Parliament for the Derbyshire Dales area are:

Members of the European Parliament

72 United Kingdom Members of the European Parliament were elected in the European Parliament elections on 22 May 2014.  The United Kingdom is divided into twelve electoral regions.  The following represent the East Midlands region:

  • Jonathan Bullock (UKIP)
  • Emma McClarkin (Conservative)
  • Rory Palmer(Labour)
  • Margot Palmer(UKIP)
  • Rupert Matthews(Conservative)
Full contact details can be found on the European Parliament website.